SUMMER BEAUTY & FASHION HAUL! Massimo Dutti, Tommy Hilfiger, H&M, OPI, Rituals, Bvlgari & more

Hello babes!

Today I wanted to share with you another haul post simply because I love to shop and I do it all the time. For the most part, that’s how I justify my frequent shopping sprees, though this one had a better reason behind it, as I had to buy a couple of beauty and fashion items for my Seychelles vacay!

Firstly, I stopped by Massimo Dutti because their stuff is always, literally always amazing. I bought a lovely off the shoulder floral top, which I’m planning to wear with white jeans and sandals. I thought it was a great summer staple, so I’m planning on featuring it in an outfit post soon! 

Next up I picked up a set of chokers in H&M because I’ve been seeing them everywhere and I’m ready (though late, as always) to jump on the bandwagon! I decided to start with some inexpensive pieces to see whether they’d suit my general style. 

Finally for the fashion front, I bought a pair of blue Tommy Hilfiger mocasins. These are so incredibly soft because they’re made of leather and I think they’ll look great paired with a basic pair of jeans and a neutral bag! How cute are the bows on them?!

I needed to get a beach read and I went with Lauren Weisberger’s The Singles Game mostly because of the cute cover! We’ll see how I like it! I then picked up a couple of beauty items, such as my beloved Batiste Dry Shampoo in Blush (which has an amazing scent!) and The Ritual of Dao & The Ritual of Ayurveda Hand Balms, since I always use hand cream when I’m traveling and I love The Rituals ones because they’re super thick. 

I bought a new bottle of OGX Shampoo in Macadamia Oil because so many of you have recommended it to me after raving about OGX in one of my posts! I also got a baby pink nail polish by OPI in the shade Privacy Please because I love all their nail polishes and I thought this color was perfect for summer! 

After hearing many wonderful reviews, I decided to buy the Micellar Cleansing Water by Garnier. Have you guys tried it? If yes, do you like it? So many people talk about it I decided I needed to see whether it was worth the hype!

Finally, I made a sneaky little purchase, which you’ve probably already spotted in the photos! I got a bottle of Bvlgari Omnia Crystalline Eau de Parfum and omg you guys, it smells incredible and the bottle is so cool! It has the notes of mandarin, sandalwood and musk and those combined create a lovely feminine scent that’s not too sweet, yet still outstanding. 

How do you guys like my picks? Have you gone on any shopping sprees lately? Let me know in the comments!

Lots of love,

xx Kris

135 thoughts on “SUMMER BEAUTY & FASHION HAUL! Massimo Dutti, Tommy Hilfiger, H&M, OPI, Rituals, Bvlgari & more

Leave a Reply

