HEALTHY HAIR UPDATE! Garnier Fructis SOS Repair Shampoo & Mask Review

Hello babes!

If you’ve been around for some time now, you’ve most likely figured out how obsessed I am with all things beauty. I think it’s important to take care of yourself, whether it be by keeping your skin clear, eating well or having luscious hair. As I’m always on the hunt for new, effective products that help maintain a healthy lifestyle, I thought it would be great to share with you one of my recent discoveries. If you’re into haircare, keep reading because this post is all about awesome hair products!

During one of my too frequent shopping sprees, I spotted the Garnier Fructis SOS Repair shampoo and hair mask and decided to get them, as I used to love the brand growing up. I was drawn in not only by the promising name, but also by the fresh scent. As I’ve been struggling with dry and damaged hair for a couple of years now, I bought these in hope of finding a miracle product that would actually repair my hair.

I was pleasantly surprised by both of these. The shampoo has a nice, dense consistency, which means it lathers up well and leaves my hair clean even after washing it once. As for the mask, I like how thick it is, because I feel like only such products actually nourish my hair and leave it soft. The combination of these two seems to help with my dry hair and could easily compete with my other high end products. Also, they leave my hair smelling amazing, which is always an added bonus.

I wanted to share this quick post with you because I know a lot of us struggle to find products that actually help with dry hair. Considering this price tag, I will definitely be repurchasing both the shampoo and the mask. If you’re on a hunt for a good conditioning treatment, definitely check these out!

Have you tried these products before? What are your go to restorative hair products? Let me know in the comments below!

Lots of love,

xx Kris

 

64 thoughts on “HEALTHY HAIR UPDATE! Garnier Fructis SOS Repair Shampoo & Mask Review

Leave a Reply

