PRINCESS NAILS! the Essie edit

Give a girl her favorite nail polish and she’s ready to conquer the world. 

As much as I enjoy wearing deep shades when it comes to fall, sometimes, all I want is my good old bottle of Ballet Slippers. I’ve recently been gravitating more and more towards soft pink shades, as they’re not only really feminine, but also go with pretty much every outfit.

Today’s look includes a combination that makes me feel like a princess whenever I wear it: Essie Ballet Slippers & S’il Vous Play. The first shade keeps the look neutral, while the second one adds a subtle pop of color. Somehow, they still manage to remain elegant and subtle. Essie nail polishes are my favorite, as the quality is amazing and paired with the brand’s top coat, they have a great lasting power. Also, how adorable and girly are all of their names?!

What’s your favorite nail polish shade? Do you like Essie products? Let me know in the comments below!

Lots of love,

xx Kris  

62 thoughts on “PRINCESS NAILS! the Essie edit

Leave a Reply

